Skip to main content

People

Dr. Skip Daugherty

Dr. Skip Daugherty
  • Vice President of Student Affairs and Campus Life, Executive Director - Center for the Arts
  • Department: EKU Center for the Arts
  • Office: EKU Center for the Arts
  • Mailing Address: EKU Center for the Arts
  • Email: skip.daugherty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8947

Dr. Billy F. Martin

Dr. Billy Martin
  • Associate Vice President and Dean of Students
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 537
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: billy.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7739

Julie Grigsby

Julie Grigsby
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 538
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: julie.grigsby@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7739

Jennifer Sue McKnight

Jennifer McKnight
  • Student Case Manager
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 530
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: jennifer.mcknight@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3436
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-5:00

Emily Jo Davis

Emily Davis
  • Director, Interim Assistant Dean of Students
  • Department: Student Conduct and Community Standards
  • Office: Whitlock 531
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: emily.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1501

Robert Christopher Brown

Bob Brown
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Housing & Residence Life
  • Office: Whitlock 517
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: bob.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1693

Dr. Melissa Ann Bartsch

Melissa Bartsch
  • Director
  • Department: Counseling Center
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 52
  • Email: melissa.bartsch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1303
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00

Kelly Anne Cogar

Kelly Cogar
  • Senior Director
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 315
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: kelly.cogar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1327
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Ashley Nicole Offutt

Ashley Offutt
  • Interim Director
  • Department: Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
  • Office: Powell 13
  • Mailing Address: Powell 13
  • Email: ashley.offutt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9258
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Justin Marshall Raymer

Justin Raymer
  • Director
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: Student Recreation Center 106
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6755

Brandon L Thompson

Brandon Thompson
  • Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Housing & Residence Life
  • Office: Whtilock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: brandon.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

Loni M Yost

Loni Yost
  • Director
  • Department: Student Life and First Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: loni.yost@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1682
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/