Skip to main content

People

Dr. Skip Daugherty

Dr. Skip Daugherty
  • Vice President of Student Affairs and Campus Life, Executive Director - Center for the Arts
  • Department: EKU Center for the Arts
  • Office: EKU Center for the Arts
  • Mailing Address: EKU Center for the Arts
  • Email: skip.daugherty@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8947

Dr. Billy F. Martin

Dr. Billy Martin
  • Associate Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 537
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: billy.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7739

Julie O. Grigsby

Julie Grigsby
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 538
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: julie.grigsby@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7739

Kenna Prewit Middleton

Kenna Middleton
  • Dean of Students
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 531
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: kenna.middleton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3436

Jennifer Sue McKnight

Jennifer McKnight
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Student Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 530
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: jennifer.mcknight@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3436
  • Office Hours: M-F 8-4:30

Robert Christopher Brown

Bob Brown
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Housing & Residence Life
  • Office: Whitlock 517
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: bob.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1693

Brent J. Parmer

Brent Parmer
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Campus Life
  • Office: Whitlock 528
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 50
  • Email: brent.parmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3621

Dr. Melissa Ann Bartsch

Melissa Bartsch
  • Director
  • Department: Counseling Center
  • Office: Whitlock 571
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 52
  • Email: melissa.bartsch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1303
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00

Kelly Anne Cogar

Kelly Cogar
  • Senior Director
  • Department: Center for Student Accessibility
  • Office: Whitlock 315
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 66
  • Email: kelly.cogar@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1327
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Liliana Gomez de Coss

Liliana Gomez de Coss
  • Director
  • Department: Multicultural Affairs
  • Office: Whitlock 437
  • Mailing Address: Roark 103
  • Email: liliana.gomezdecoss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7401

Emily Jo Davis

Emily Davis
  • Director
  • Department: Student Conduct and Community Standards
  • Office: Turley House
  • Mailing Address: Turley House 1
  • Email: emily.davis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1501

Justin Marshall Raymer

Justin Raymer
  • Director
  • Department: Campus Recreation
  • Office: Student Recreation Center 106
  • Mailing Address: SRC 105
  • Email: justin.raymer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6755

Brandon L Thompson

Brandon Thompson
  • Director, Residence Life
  • Department: Housing & Residence Life
  • Office: Whtilock 552
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 51
  • Email: brandon.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1515

Loni M Yost

Loni Yost
  • Director
  • Department: Student Life and First Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: loni.yost@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1682
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/